This Blog Is Under Construction

 

I changed the name of this blog from Medical False Knowledge to The Brain Science Critic a couple months ago and am retooling it. There have been nothing but delays since then. First I was sick, then I was cutting the cable and had to get a new TV… And of course the Charlie Hebdo massacre. Funny how a massacre, even that one is not directly involved in, can alter your schedule. So in the meantime I have been re-blogging. I think you’ll find them very interesting although they’re not about brain science. My brain science critique is coming. The plan is to take my time, and to write it up in proper little essays. I take up all the issues, methodological and conceptual, that I and I know many others find problematic in brain science today. (Whether you call it neuro this neuro that.)

Comments Off on This Blog Is Under Construction

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.